Contact Us

Serengeti Golf & Wildlife Estate is located 10 minutes drive time from OR Tambo International Airport (ORT). With the importance of global trade and logistical operations playing an increasing role in affecting choice of location for the tourist as well as place of primary residence, the importance of the international airport and Serengeti’s location in relation thereto cannot be over emphasized.

Our location is central to Gauteng, and just ten minutes from the Irene Mall on Nellmapius Avenue, and excellent private hospitals in Pretoria and Kempton Park.

GPS Coordinates:
S 26° 02’ 08”
E 28° 16’ 53”

Directions:

From Johannesburg:

Stay on the R21 highway and take the R25 Bronkhorstpruit offramp. Turn East (same side as airport), cross under the highway bridge and join the R25. About 900 metres from the highway you will see a big white sign on your right that says “Serengeti Sales Office”. From there follow the signs to our offices. We are on site Mon-Fri 9am-5pm and weekends from 12 -5pm.

From Pretoria:

Stay on the R21 highway and after the Engen garages, take the R25 Bronkhorstpruit offramp. Turn East (same side as airport) and join the R25. About 900 metres from the highway you will see a big white sign on your right that says “Serengeti Sales Office”. From there follow the signs to our offices. We are on site Mon-Fri 9am-5pm and weekends from 12 -5pm.

Golf

Clubhouse Reception clubreception@serengeti.co.za 011 552 7200
Ryan Reid (Operations Director) ryan@serengeti.co.za 011 552 7200 ext 210
Doug Wood (Golf Academy) doug@wannabeachampion.com 082 413 0215
Golf Bookings golfbookings2@serengeti.co.za 011 552 7207
Francis Keyter (Golf memberships) francis@serengeti.co.za 083 406 0036

Property Sales

Hulmarie Hart hulmarie@serengeti.co.za 083 406 3966
Philip Olivier philip@serengeti.co.za 083 406 3963
Clarence Keyter clarence@serengeti.co.za 083 406 3964
Christeen Van Jaarsveld (Finance) christen@capcubed.com 082 880 4917

Events

Megan Gemmell (Events Manager) megan@serengeti.co.za 011 552 7200
Jeanette Funk (Events coordinator) jeanette@serengeti.co.za 011 552 7200
Corne Jackson(Events coordinator) corne@serengeti.co.za 011 552 7200
Ryan Waters (Events coordinator) ryanwaters@serengeti.co.za 011 552 7200
Enquiries  (All coordinators ) events@serengeti.co.za 011 552 7200

SPOA

SPOA Office contact 011 552 7000
Lizelle Hendriks (SPOA Queries) lizelle.spoa@serengeti.co.za 011 552 7000
Hannes Hendriks (Estate Manager) hannes@serengeti.co.za 011  552 7000
Yvonne Naude (Finance, levies etc.) yvonne@serengeti.co.za 011 552 7000

Marketing

John Hart (Property Sales) john@serengeti.co.za 083 406 3960
Louise Bentley (Marketing) louise@serengeti.co.za 082 352 3163

Curro/Serengeti Academy

Pre-primary School (up to Grade R) 011 552 7300
Primary School Jennifer.r@curroholdings.co.za 011 552 70 80/1/2/3
High School johann.d@curroholdings.co.za 011 552 70 80/1/2/3

Online Form

Alternatively contact us using this form:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Contact No

Subject

Your Message

Please answer the following: Number of golf holes at Serengeti: 18+9=