EMC RECEPTION 011 552 7000

ADMIN

 

Hannes Hendriks

(Estate Manager)     

hannes@serengeti.co.za

Yvonne Perregil

(Aesthetics Manager)

aesthetics.spoa@serengeti.co.za

Christene Hattingh

(Reception)

reception@serengeti.co.za

Marietha Olivier

(Building control & plans)

sdrc@serengeti.co.za

Robyn Harman

(Admin assistant)

robyn@serengeti.co.za

Louise Cilliers

(Communications Manager)

louise.spoa@serengeti.co.za

Rudy De Vente

(Landscaping & Infrastructure)

rudy.devente@serengeti.co.za

 

ADMIN / ELECTRICITY/WATER 

 
Antonie Vermeulen antonie@serengeti.co.za
Louis Minnaar louis.minnaar@serengeti.co.za

 

ENROLLMENT

 
Walda Viljoen enrollment5@risk.serengeti.co.za
Duncan Senna enrollment1@risk.serengeti.co.za

 

FINANCE

 
Janine Labuschagne janine.spoa@serengeti.co.za
Anna-Marie Coetzee debtors@serengeti.co.za

 

MAINTENANCE

 
Bossie Bosman bossie@serengeti.co.za

 

RISK UNIT

 

Jackie Viljoen

(Head of Security)

jackie@serengeti.co.za
SITE CAPTAIN sgh@serengeti.co.za
Johan Snyman johans@serengeti.co.za